The First Private Teaching Hospital in South Africa, Johannesburg

The Management Team

Dr Sue Tager

Dr Sue Tager

Hospital Manager/CEO

sue.tager@mediclinic.co.za
011 356 6302

Michelle Luttrell

Michelle Luttrell

Nursing Manager

michelle.luttrell@mediclinic.co.za
011 356 6047

Admire Macheka

Admire Macheka

Financial Admin Manager

admire.macheka@mediclinic.co.za
011 356 6333

Hendie Schutte

Hendie Schutte

Faculty Practice Manager

hendie.schutte@mediclinic.co.za
011 356 6332

Kim Urban

Kim Urban

Patient Experience Manager

kim.urban@mediclinic.co.za
011 356 6308

Leonie Olivier

Brenda Coetser

Patient Admin Manager

Brenda.coetser@mediclinic.co.za
011 356 6310

Nhlanhla Mkhatshwa

Nhlanhla Mkhatshwa

Technical Manager

nhlanhla.mkhatshwa@mediclinic.co.za
011 356 6482

Krishi Gopaul

Krishi Gopaul

HR Manager

krishi.gopaul@mediclinic.co.za
011 356 6318

Devina Chetty

Devina Chetty

Pharmacy Manager

devina.chetty@mediclinic.co.za
011 356 6132